Do you want to delete your Airbnb account? In this article, we see how to delete the Airbnb account by following simple steps - Helps to understand
From following the steps you can delete your Airbnb account
How to delete your Airbnb account.- Helps to understand

Steps to delete the Airbnb account 


1) Go to the home page of the Airbnb account. This will directly open the home page of the Airbnb.
2) If you are already login it ok. If you aren't logged into the account, click  Login in the top left corner of the home page. Enter your details and select the option login.
3) Select your profile icon. It's the icon with your profile image in the top-left corner of the Airbnb home page. A drop-down menu will appear. If you've got not selected a profile image for your account, a gray image with a silhouette of an individual will display within the upper-left corner.

click on the Airbnb icon, This image is related to delete the airbnb account
Click on the Airbnb icon

















4) After clicking the icon button, You will see the menu select the Account setting option. If you did not understand then see the Image given below.
Click on "Account settings" - Steps to delete your airbnb account.
steps to delete the Airbnb account.

5) After clicking on the Account setting, You will be redirected to another page and on that page, you will see the " Take care of that now". This will see at the bottom of the page. Down to the "Need to deactivate your account".
Click on Take care of that now these Steps to deactivate the Airbnb account.
Click on Take care of that now these Steps to deactivate the Airbnb account.

6) After clicking on it, You will the page like in the Image see the image below.
click on "continue"
Click on the "Continue".
You will see it like this. To delete or deactivate the Airbnb account click on the Continue button.

7) After clicking on the Continue button, You will the page like in the image see the image below.
Click on the "Deactivate account" this is the Last step or deletes or deactivate the Airbnb account.
Click on the "Deactivate account" this is the Last step or deletes or deactivate the Airbnb account.

This is the last step for delete or deactivates the Airbnb account. Click on the "Deactivate account "button. I think you will delete or deactivate the Airbnb account.

Video on how to delete the Airbnb account.



If you want to delete the Airbnb account for Permanently. 


how you permanently delete the account. In order to do that, you’ll have to call or message Airbnb directly. They will show you how to “deactivate” your account which means that Airbnb will keep all of your data, which you’ll be able to access once you log back in after the deactivation.

I think that you have successfully deleted your account. If you have any feedback you can give it down in the comment box. It will help us to improve. 

Post a Comment

hello ,
Chetan Choudhary ..

Previous Post Next Post